Weather in Antioch (Updated 5 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    58.6 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the NW at 6.3 MPH Gusting to 6.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Antioch

      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 67 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 85 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 86 / 68 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 69 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 71 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments