Weather in Antioch (Updated 6 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the North at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 3.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Antioch

      • 4 Dec, Sun 63 / 42 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 59 / 39 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 55 / 35 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 54 / 37 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 54 / 43 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 57 / 43 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 57 / 42 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 55 / 40 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments