Weather in Antioch (Updated 4 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    47.3 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 1.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.19 AM

    Sunset

    5.17 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Antioch

      • 20 Jan, Fri 53 / 44 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 40 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 52 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 55 / 35 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 56 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments